Events Calendar

January, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 10:00AM - 4:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Working Group Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rocky Shores Working Group
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
    OPAC Member Recruitment by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
February, 2020
  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Comment Period by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Portland by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 3:30PM - 5:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Newport by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Webinar #1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:00PM - 5:30PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Cannon Beach by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:00PM - 5:30PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Coos Bay by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Public Meeting - Webinar #2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  OPAC Events
March, 2020
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 10:00AM - 3:00PM
    Rocky Habitat Working Group Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Rocky Shores Working Group