The OPAC Executive Committee is defined in the Operating Procedures. These individuals are presently

  • Jena Carter - OPAC Chair
  • Walter Chuck - OPAC Vice-Chair
  • Shelby Walker - STAC Chair
  • Jason Minor - Governor's Office Representative
  • Richard Heap - At-Large Voting OPAC Member

The Executive Committee meets between OPAC meetings to develop agendas for the larger group, and to address other administrative issues as needed.