Wave Energy Working Group (Archive)

The Wave Energy Working Group was active prior to the the public process to amend the Territorial Sea Plan for marine renewable energy was undertaken.  The group was chaired by Robin Hartmann. Other members from OPAC included David Allen, Jack Brown, Terry Thompson, Fred Sickler, Onno Husing, Paul Slyman, and Scott McMullen. Additional members include Jonathan Allan (DOGAMI), Dale Blanton (DLCD), Jeff Kroft (DSL), and Justin Klure (DOE).  Meeting summaries and documents from their efforts are posted below. 

Read more: Wave Energy Working Group (Archive)